Make your own free website on

Dor Un Avathar

Table of Contents

  • Acknowledgements
  • Introduction
  • Creating New Monsters
  • Standard Creatures
  • Mystical Creatures
  • Undead Creatures

  • Back to Amtgard's Homepage

    This document was last updated on January 1, 1998
    by Sir Ivar Nefarious
    Copyright: 1986-2000
    by Amtgard, Kingdom of the Burning Lands
    The 7th edition, being an update of the 6th edition monster rules
    in the reigns of: the monarchs of the 8 kingdoms-
    Ivar, Taldak, Arion, Oriana, Wolfram, Stefan, Lukor, Ashki